How Can We Help You?
Rate this page/information
Rate as Good   Rate as Average   Rate as Poor

School Terms and Holidays

Page 1 of 3 »

School term dates 2013/14
School term dates 2014/15
School term dates 2015/16

You can also download and print these term dates:

Autumn Term

  • Monday 12 August 2013 - Staff resume
  • Tuesday 13 August 2013 - Pupils resume
  • Friday 4 October 2013 - Mid term, All break

Winter Term

  • Monday 21 October 2014 - All resume
  • Thursday 14 November 2013 - In service day, schools closed
  • Friday 15 November 2013 - In service day, schools closed
  • Monday 18 November 2013 - All resume
  • Friday 20 December 2013 - Term ends

Spring Term

  • Monday 6 January 2014 - All resume
  • Thursday 13 February 2014 - In service, All break
  • Friday 14 February 2014  Mid term, All break
  • Monday 17 February 2014 - Mid term, All break
  • Friday 28 March 2014 - Term ends

Summer Term

  • Monday 14 April 2014 - All resume
  • Friday 18 April 2014 - Good Friday, schools closed
  • Monday 21 April 2014 - All resume
  • Monday 5 May 2014 - May Day, schools closed
  • Tuesday 6 May 2014 - All resume
  • Friday 23 May 2014 - In service day, schools closed
  • Monday 26 May 2014 - Victoria Day, schools closed
  • Tuesday 27 May 2014 - All resume
  • Friday 27 June 2014 - Term ends