How Can We Help You?
Rate this page/information Rate as Good   Rate as Average   Rate as Poor

Whats On - Early Years - Little Building Site

Early Years - Little Building Site
Early Years - Little Building Site Image
Your little builders are naturally curious and love to investigate, question, and explore. Our Dig Pit sets the scene for some creative construction and messy play and ideal for curious and adventurous early explorers.

Open throughout the day.


Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.



Normal admission applies. Members and under 4s free of charge.
Promoted By: Dundee Science Centre
Friday 18th August 2017 10:00am
Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00am
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:00am
Monday 21st August 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00am
Thursday 24th August 2017 10:00am
Friday 25th August 2017 10:00am
Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00am
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:00am
Monday 28th August 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 29th August 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 30th August 2017 10:00am
Thursday 31st August 2017 10:00am
Friday 1st September 2017 10:00am
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00am
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00am
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading