## COUNCIL

## 1 PERTH PRISON VISITING COMMITTEES - MEMBERSHIP (AN250-2006)

It is reported that Mrs Jean Forbes, the Rev Stewart McMillan and Rev James Milne, non-elected members, have resigned from the above Committee.

The Sub-Committee's instructions are requested with regard to the filling of these vacancies.