DIJB29-2022

DUNDEE CITY HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2021 TO DECEMBER 2021

<u>Organisation</u>	Member	Meeting Dates January 2021 to December 2021						
		24/2	26/3	21/4	23/6	25/8	27/10	15/12
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Ken Lynn	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	A/S	✓
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Lynne Short	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Bailie Helen Wright	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Trudy McLeay	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Jenny Alexander	A/S	Α	A/S				
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Anne Buchanan				✓	✓	Α	✓
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Donald McPherson	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Diane McCulloch	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	А	✓
Chief Officer	Vicky Irons	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Chief Finance Officer	Dave Berry	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (whose name is included in the list of primary medical performers)	Dr David Wilson							
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Wendy Reid	А	A/S	✓	✓			
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Sarah Dickie						✓	✓
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Dr James Cotton	✓	√	√	√	А	✓	√
Trade Union Representative	Jim McFarlane	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	✓	А	√	√	А	√	√
Voluntary Sector Representative	Eric Knox	А	✓	✓	-	Α	✓	✓
Service User Representative	Linda Gray	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Person Providing unpaid care in the area of the local authority	Martyn Sloan	✓	√	✓	А	✓	✓	√
NHS Tayside (Director of Public Health)	Dr Emma Fletcher	А	А	A/S	А	✓	✓	✓

✓ Attended

A Submitted Apologies

A/S Submitted Apologies and was Substituted

No Longer a Member and has been replaced / Was not a Member at the Time