DUNDEE CITY HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2022 TO DECEMBER 2022

Organisation	Member	Meeting Dates January 2022 to December 2022						
		23/2	25/3	20/4	22/6	24/8	26/10	14/12
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Ken Lynn	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Lynne Short	✓	✓	✓				
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Siobhan Tolland				✓	✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Bailie Helen Wright	✓	✓	✓				
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Dorothy McHugh				✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Trudy McLeay	✓	✓					
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member	Pat Kilpatrick			✓	A/S	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Anne Buchanan	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Donald McPherson	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Sam Riddell							
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Diane McCulloch	√	√	А	✓	✓	✓	
Chief Officer	Vicky Irons	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	Α	
Chief Finance Officer	Dave Berry	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (whose name is included in the list of primary medical performers)	Dr David Wilson	√	✓	√	√	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Sarah Dickie	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Dr James Cotton	А	✓	А	А	А	✓	
Trade Union Representative	Jim McFarlane	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	✓	А	А	✓	А	А	
Voluntary Sector Representative	Eric Knox	✓	A/S					
Voluntary Sector	Christina Cooper			А	А	А	✓	
Service User Representative	Vacant	✓						
Person Providing unpaid care in the area of the local authority	Martyn Sloan	✓	✓	✓	✓	А	✓	
NHS Tayside (Director of Public Health)	Dr Emma Fletcher	✓	Α	✓	✓	Α	✓	
Clinical Director	Dr David Shaw	✓	Α	✓	√	Α	✓	

✓	Attended
Α	Submitted Apologies
A/S	Submitted Apologies and was Substituted
	No Longer a Member and has been replaced / Was not a Member at the Time

this pae is intentionally left blank