What's On

Microscope Marvels

Microscope Marvels Image
This winter, view our exciting interactive screen installation to learn why microscopes are an important tool for scientists and uncover the marvels of the miniature world.

Available to view in the Observatory's Planetarium during public opening hours, except when the space is in use for shows and workshops.

Exhibition opening hours:- Mon-Fri, 4-10pm, Sat & Sun, 12.30-4pm (except when the space is in use for shows and workshops).

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Thursday 18th January 2018 4:00pm
Friday 19th January 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 20th January 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 21st January 2018 12:30pm
Monday 22nd January 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 24th January 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 25th January 2018 4:00pm
Friday 26th January 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 27th January 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 28th January 2018 12:30pm
Monday 29th January 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 30th January 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 31st January 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 1st February 2018 4:00pm
Friday 2nd February 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 3rd February 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 4th February 2018 12:30pm
Monday 5th February 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 6th February 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 7th February 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 8th February 2018 4:00pm
Friday 9th February 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 10th February 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 11th February 2018 12:30pm
Monday 12th February 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 13th February 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 14th February 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 15th February 2018 4:00pm
Friday 16th February 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 17th February 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 18th February 2018 12:30pm
Monday 19th February 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 20th February 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 21st February 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 22nd February 2018 4:00pm
Friday 23rd February 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 24th February 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 25th February 2018 12:30pm
Monday 26th February 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 27th February 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 28th February 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 1st March 2018 4:00pm
Friday 2nd March 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 3rd March 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 4th March 2018 12:30pm
Monday 5th March 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 6th March 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 7th March 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 8th March 2018 4:00pm
Friday 9th March 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 10th March 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 11th March 2018 12:30pm
Monday 12th March 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 13th March 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 14th March 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 15th March 2018 4:00pm
Friday 16th March 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 17th March 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 18th March 2018 12:30pm
Monday 19th March 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 20th March 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 21st March 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 22nd March 2018 4:00pm
Friday 23rd March 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 24th March 2018 12:30pm
Sunday 25th March 2018 12:30pm
Monday 26th March 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday 27th March 2018 4:00pm
Wednesday 28th March 2018 4:00pm
Thursday 29th March 2018 4:00pm
Friday 30th March 2018 4:00pm
Saturday 31st March 2018 12:30pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading