What's On

Face to Face

Face to Face  Image
Face to Face unites the great and good of Victorian Dundee with more contemporary individuals. From provosts to posers we consider what makes a successful portrait and how we can learn more about the sitter than what they look like.

Also included is our contribution for the Scotland's Year of Young People which features a special display of portraits of children and young people by celebrated photographer Joseph McKenzie.

Images/Credits :
Joe McKenzie, ...Cuffed? Dundee 1973,
©The Joseph McKenzie Archive

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00am
Sunday 22nd April 2018 12:30pm
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00am
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00am
Friday 27th April 2018 10:00am
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:00am
Sunday 29th April 2018 12:30pm
Monday 30th April 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00am
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00am
Friday 4th May 2018 10:00am
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am
Sunday 6th May 2018 12:30pm
Monday 7th May 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00am
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00am
Friday 11th May 2018 10:00am
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am
Sunday 13th May 2018 12:30pm
Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00am
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00am
Friday 18th May 2018 10:00am
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00am
Sunday 20th May 2018 12:30pm
Contact
McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery and Museum
01382 307200
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading