What's On

Royal Arch Display

Royal Arch Display Image
The display will feature the 'three ages' of the arch - wooden, stone and cardboard. Artwork of the arch will be on the walls and a marble plaque that survived the demolition of the arch will be on show on the wall beneath the Royal Arch clock. The monumental archway formerly stood over the access to the pier between Earl Grey Dock and King William IV Dock on Dundee's waterfront.

The exhibit will also feature a wooden model of the arch and ephemera associated with the Victorian structure including pieces collected from a public appeal held late last

Admission Free. Opening Times: Mon to Sat 10am-5pm; Sun 12.30-4.30pm.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am
Sunday 25th February 2018 12:30pm
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00am
Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00am
Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am
Sunday 4th March 2018 12:30pm
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00am
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00am
Friday 9th March 2018 10:00am
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am
Sunday 11th March 2018 12:30pm
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00am
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00am
Friday 16th March 2018 10:00am
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00am
Sunday 18th March 2018 12:30pm
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00am
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00am
Friday 23rd March 2018 10:00am
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00am
Sunday 25th March 2018 12:30pm
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00am
Contact
McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery and Museum
01382 307200
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading