What's On

Football @ GA Arena

Football @ GA Arena Image
In partnership with SFA, DFC and DUFC, our football camp is for both boys & girls age 5- 16 years. It aims to develop football skills and confidence with a focus on skill development. Fun games and competitions are added fun to an action packed week!

New! - We are now offering the option to include Early drop off/Late pick up from 8am-5pm for an additional £40 per week.

Session Times:-
2nd-6th July, 9am-12pm (5 years)
2nd-6th July, 9am-3pm (5-16 years)
2nd-6th July, 8am-5pm (5-16 years)

16th-20th July 9am-12pm (5 years)
16th-20th July 9am-3pm (5-16 years)
16th-20th July 8am-5pm (5-16 years)
23rd-27th July 9am-12pm (5 years)
23rd-27th July 9am-3pm (5-16 years)
23rd-27th July 8am-5pm (5-16 years)
30th July-3rd August 9am -12pm (5 years)
30th July-3rd August 9am -3pm (5-16 years)
30th July-3rd August 8am-5pm (5-16 years)

Prices and the full Summer Holiday programme are available to view at www.leisureandculturedundee.com/holiday-activities

Bookings can be made by visiting www.leisuredundee.com

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Booking Required
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Monday 2nd July 2018 8:00am
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 8:00am
Wednesday 4th July 2018 8:00am
Thursday 5th July 2018 8:00am
Friday 6th July 2018 8:00am
Monday 16th July 2018 8:00am
Tuesday 17th July 2018 8:00am
Wednesday 18th July 2018 8:00am
Thursday 19th July 2018 8:00am
Friday 20th July 2018 8:00am
Monday 23rd July 2018 8:00am
Tuesday 24th July 2018 8:00am
Wednesday 25th July 2018 8:00am
Thursday 26th July 2018 8:00am
Friday 27th July 2018 8:00am
Monday 30th July 2018 8:00am
Tuesday 31st July 2018 8:00am
Wednesday 1st August 2018 8:00am
Thursday 2nd August 2018 8:00am
Friday 3rd August 2018 8:00am
Venue
Gussie Park, Tannadice Park
Tannadice Street
Dundee
DD3 7JW
01382 833166
Map
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading