What's On

Dead Centre Walking Tour

Dead Centre Walking Tour Image
From our starting point at the Howff graveyard, let us take you into the world of the dead and the dying. Disease, death and execution will be on the menu - with a side order of Vikings and some body-snatching!

We'll end at the City Square, and you'll never believe what's been right in front of you, and underneath you, the whole time. Map.

Tours last for 1hr and take place in the city centre.
Book tickets here.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

£10 which includes a free tour booklet.
Booking Required
Promoted By: Dark Dundee
Dates
Friday 2nd March 2018 6:15pm
Friday 16th March 2018 6:15pm
Thursday 22nd March 2018 6:15pm
Thursday 29th March 2018 6:15pm
Friday 6th April 2018 6:15pm
Friday 13th April 2018 7:30pm
Friday 20th April 2018 6:15pm
Thursday 26th April 2018 7:30pm
Friday 4th May 2018 6:15pm
Thursday 10th May 2018 6:15pm
Thursday 31st May 2018 7:30pm
Venue
Meadowside
Dundee
DD1 1RL
Map
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading