What's On

A Legacy of Art and Design in Dundee - The William S. Phillips' Fund Bursaries

A Legacy of Art and Design in Dundee - The William S. Phillips Fund Bursaries Image
Since 2003, the William S. Phillips Fund has supported over 40 postgraduates with bursaries to study at Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design. This major exhibition commemorates 15 years of this funding with a wide-ranging collection of work by the recipients of the awards as well as some examples of work by William Phillips father, landscape painter Charles Gustav Louis Phillips. The exhibition celebrates the extraordinary vibrancy of the art and design talent that has emerged from Dundee and its continuing influence through the wide-ranging work of these contemporary artists and designers.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Promoted By: University of Dundee Museum Services
Dates
Wednesday 25th April 2018 9:30am
Thursday 26th April 2018 9:30am
Friday 27th April 2018 9:30am
Saturday 28th April 2018 1:00pm
Monday 30th April 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 1st May 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 9:30am
Thursday 3rd May 2018 9:30am
Friday 4th May 2018 9:30am
Saturday 5th May 2018 1:00pm
Monday 7th May 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 8th May 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 9th May 2018 9:30am
Thursday 10th May 2018 9:30am
Friday 11th May 2018 9:30am
Saturday 12th May 2018 1:00pm
Monday 14th May 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 15th May 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 16th May 2018 9:30am
Thursday 17th May 2018 9:30am
Friday 18th May 2018 9:30am
Saturday 19th May 2018 1:00pm
Monday 21st May 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 9:30am
Thursday 24th May 2018 9:30am
Friday 25th May 2018 9:30am
Saturday 26th May 2018 1:00pm
Monday 28th May 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 29th May 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 30th May 2018 9:30am
Thursday 31st May 2018 9:30am
Friday 1st June 2018 9:30am
Saturday 2nd June 2018 1:00pm
Monday 4th June 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 5th June 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 6th June 2018 9:30am
Thursday 7th June 2018 9:30am
Friday 8th June 2018 9:30am
Saturday 9th June 2018 1:00pm
Monday 11th June 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 12th June 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 13th June 2018 9:30am
Thursday 14th June 2018 9:30am
Friday 15th June 2018 9:30am
Saturday 16th June 2018 1:00pm
Monday 18th June 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 19th June 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 20th June 2018 9:30am
Thursday 21st June 2018 9:30am
Friday 22nd June 2018 9:30am
Saturday 23rd June 2018 1:00pm
Contact
Venue
1st Floor, Tower Building
Nethergate
Dundee
DD1 4HN
01382 385330
Map
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAccess RampsAutomatic DoorsAssistance DogsBaby ChangeDisabled ParkingWC Disabled
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading