What's On

ParkLives

ParkLives Image
ParkLives continues this summer in numerous parks and green spaces across Dundee. Choose from an exciting range of activities including our new Stretch & Tone and Kettlercise sessions; Nordic Walking; the intensive all over body workout 'Insanity'; Powerhoop; Couch to 5k; Archery; Pram Pushing and Yoga. Plus there's plenty to keep the kids amused, with Messy Play; Multi-sports; Family Fun; Dads & Kids group and a whole host of imaginative/creative play with the Playrangers.

Take part in one session, or take part in them all! Whatever you choose to do all ParkLives activities are FREE, it's open to everyone and you'll meet lots of people. A great way for families to spend some quality time together. Sessions run throughout the year and typically last around 1 hour.

ParkLives is delivered by Leisure and Culture Dundee in Partnership with Dundee City Council and Coca Cola GB. Which encourages people to get outdoors and enjoy the parks and green spaces in their local community.

Remember they are FREE for everyone! Check out www.parklives.com for more details!

You can also contact us on parklives@leisureandculturedundee.com or follow us on our Facebook page ParkLives Dundee.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee, working in partnership with Dundee City Council and Coca-Cola Great Britain.
Dates
Tuesday 14th August 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 15th August 2018 9:30am
Thursday 16th August 2018 9:30am
Friday 17th August 2018 9:30am
Saturday 18th August 2018 9:30am
Sunday 19th August 2018 9:30am
Monday 20th August 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 21st August 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 9:30am
Thursday 23rd August 2018 9:30am
Friday 24th August 2018 9:30am
Saturday 25th August 2018 9:30am
Sunday 26th August 2018 9:30am
Monday 27th August 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 28th August 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 29th August 2018 9:30am
Thursday 30th August 2018 9:30am
Friday 31st August 2018 9:30am
Saturday 1st September 2018 9:30am
Sunday 2nd September 2018 9:30am
Monday 3rd September 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 4th September 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 5th September 2018 9:30am
Thursday 6th September 2018 9:30am
Friday 7th September 2018 9:30am
Saturday 8th September 2018 9:30am
Sunday 9th September 2018 9:30am
Monday 10th September 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 11th September 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 12th September 2018 9:30am
Thursday 13th September 2018 9:30am
Friday 14th September 2018 9:30am
Saturday 15th September 2018 9:30am
Sunday 16th September 2018 9:30am
Monday 17th September 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 18th September 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 19th September 2018 9:30am
Thursday 20th September 2018 9:30am
Friday 21st September 2018 9:30am
Saturday 22nd September 2018 9:30am
Sunday 23rd September 2018 9:30am
Monday 24th September 2018 9:30am
Tuesday 25th September 2018 9:30am
Wednesday 26th September 2018 9:30am
Thursday 27th September 2018 9:30am
Friday 28th September 2018 9:30am
Saturday 29th September 2018 9:30am
Sunday 30th September 2018 9:30am