What's On

Lasting Impressions: Printmaking and The Royal Academy

Lasting Impressions: Printmaking and The Royal Academy Image
The role of printmaking has changed immensely since the foundation of the Royal Academy 250 years ago. Join the anniversary celebrations and explore a selection of prints drawn from the City's collections. Marvel at the skills of artists and craftsmen, from engravers making art available to the masses, to pioneering Academicians pushing the boundaries of print media.

FREE. No need to book, just drop in!

Image: Frank Short and Frederick Goulding, Polperro Harbour with Bridge.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:00am
Friday 21st December 2018 10:00am
Saturday 22nd December 2018 10:00am
Sunday 23rd December 2018 12:30pm
Thursday 27th December 2018 10:00am
Friday 28th December 2018 10:00am
Saturday 29th December 2018 10:00am
Sunday 30th December 2018 12:30pm
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:00am
Friday 4th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 5th January 2019 10:00am
Sunday 6th January 2019 12:30pm
Sunday 13th January 2019 12:30pm
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 15th January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00am
Friday 18th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00am
Sunday 20th January 2019 12:30pm
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00am
Friday 25th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 26th January 2019 10:00am
Sunday 27th January 2019 12:30pm
Contact
The McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery & Museum
01382 307200
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading