What's On

Monty's Stay and Play

Montys Stay and Play Image
Monty's Stay and Play is an educational club for children under 5 to learn self-development skills through hands on, creative fun play. The class is set up in a way that enables your child to explore freely and independently around the work stations. The activities are displayed on low level shelves or in trays to be selected. Our activities help develop skills in movement, imagination, role play, communication, social skills, focused attention and problem solving.

Please see session times at www.montysdundee.co.uk

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Promoted By: Monty's Stay and Play
Dates
Saturday 20th July 2019 9:30am
Monday 22nd July 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 24th July 2019 9:30am
Thursday 25th July 2019 10:00am
Friday 26th July 2019 10:00am
Saturday 27th July 2019 9:30am
Monday 29th July 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 31st July 2019 9:30am
Venue
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading