What's On

The Purr-fect Crime

The Purr-fect Crime Image
A cat-astrophe of epic proportions has occurred at Dundee Science Centre someones stolen our favourite furry mascot! Can you help us solve the crime, and figure out who the cat-burglar really is? Head on down to The Purr-fect Crime and see how forensic scientists collect evidence at a crime scene! The Purr-fect Crime is a family-friendly, interactive show performed regularly by our team of Science Communicators throughout the day.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Adult£8.60, concession £7.50, child £6.50, Under 4s ree
Promoted By: Dundee Science Centre
Dates
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00am
Friday 21st June 2019 10:00am
Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:00am
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:00am
Monday 24th June 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00am
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00am
Friday 28th June 2019 10:00am
Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00am
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:00am
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading