What's On

Scottish Art 1800-1900

Scottish Art 1800-1900 Image
This exhibition features a small selection of the University of Dundee's extensive collection of 19th century Scottish art. It includes influential figures from early in the century such as Robert Scott Lauder, renowned Victorian painters like William Quiller Orchardson and examples of the famous Glasgow Boys from the end of the century. One of the few professional women painters, Charlotte Nasmyth, is also featured, as well as notable Dundee artists such as James Douglas and David Foggie.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: University of Dundee Museum Services
Dates
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 24th July 2019 9:30am
Thursday 25th July 2019 9:30am
Friday 26th July 2019 9:30am
Saturday 27th July 2019 1:00pm
Monday 29th July 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 30th July 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 31st July 2019 9:30am
Thursday 1st August 2019 9:30am
Friday 2nd August 2019 9:30am
Saturday 3rd August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 5th August 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 6th August 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 7th August 2019 9:30am
Thursday 8th August 2019 9:30am
Friday 9th August 2019 9:30am
Saturday 10th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 12th August 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 13th August 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 14th August 2019 9:30am
Thursday 15th August 2019 9:30am
Friday 16th August 2019 9:30am
Saturday 17th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 19th August 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 20th August 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 21st August 2019 9:30am
Thursday 22nd August 2019 9:30am
Friday 23rd August 2019 9:30am
Saturday 24th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 26th August 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 27th August 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 28th August 2019 9:30am
Thursday 29th August 2019 9:30am
Friday 30th August 2019 9:30am
Saturday 31st August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 2nd September 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 4th September 2019 9:30am
Thursday 5th September 2019 9:30am
Friday 6th September 2019 9:30am
Saturday 7th September 2019 1:00pm
Monday 9th September 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 10th September 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 11th September 2019 9:30am
Thursday 12th September 2019 9:30am
Friday 13th September 2019 9:30am
Saturday 14th September 2019 1:00pm
Monday 16th September 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 17th September 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 18th September 2019 9:30am
Thursday 19th September 2019 9:30am
Friday 20th September 2019 9:30am
Saturday 21st September 2019 1:00pm
Monday 23rd September 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 24th September 2019 9:30am
Wednesday 25th September 2019 9:30am
Thursday 26th September 2019 9:30am
Friday 27th September 2019 9:30am
Saturday 28th September 2019 1:00pm
Contact
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading