

DUNDEE CITY HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2019 TO DECEMBER 2019

<u>Organisation</u>	<u>Member</u>	Meeting	Meeting Dates January 2019 to December 2019					
		26/2	29/3	23/4	25/6	27/8	29/10	17/12
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Ken Lynn	V	√	V	√			
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Roisin Smith	√	√	√	√			
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Bailie Helen Wright	V	√	√	√			
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Trudy McLeay	V	√	V	√			
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Jenny Alexander	А	√	А	√			
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Dr Norman Pratt	√	√					
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Professor Nic Beech			А	А			
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Jane Martin	V	V	√	√			
Chief Officer	David W Lynch	V	√	√	√			
Chief Finance Officer	Dave Berry	√	√	√	√			
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (whose name is included in the list of primary medical performers)	Dr Frank Weber	А	A	A	А			
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Sarah Dickie	V	√	А	√			
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Dr Cesar Rodriguez	V	√					
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Dr James Cotton			Α	√			
Trade Union Representative	Jim McFarlane	V	А	√	√			
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	V	√	√	√			
Voluntary Sector Representative	Christine Lowden	V	√	V	√			
Service User Representative	Linda Gray	√	√	√	√			
Carer Representative	Martyn Sloan	V	√	√	А			
NHS Tayside (Director of Public Health)	Dr Drew Walker	V	Α	V	√			

✓ Attended

A Submitted Apologies A/S Submitted Apologies

Submitted Apologies and was Substituted

No Longer a Member and has been replaced / Was not a Member at the Time