

DUNDEE CITY HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2020 TO DECEMBER 2020

<u>Organisation</u>	Member	Meeting	Meeting Dates January 2020 to December 2020						
		25/2	27/3*	28/4*	23/6*	25/8	27/10	15/12	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Ken Lynn	А				✓	✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Cllr Roisin Smith	✓				✓	✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Bailie Helen Wright	✓				✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Trudy McLeay	✓				✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Jenny Alexander	✓				А	А	А	
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Professor Rory McCrimmon								
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Donald McPherson					✓	✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Diane McCulloch	✓				✓	✓	✓	
Chief Officer	Vicky Irons	✓				✓	✓	✓	
Chief Finance Officer	Dave Berry	✓				✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (whose name is included in the list of primary medical performers)	Vacant								
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Kathryn Brechin	✓				Α			
NHS Tayside (Registered Nurse)	Wendy Reid					Α	А	✓	
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Dr James Cotton	А				✓	А	✓	
Trade Union Representative	Jim McFarlane	✓				✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	✓				А	✓	✓	
Voluntary Sector Representative	Eric Knox	✓				✓	✓	✓	
Service User Representative	Linda Gray	✓				А	✓	✓	
Carer Representative	Martyn Sloan	✓				✓	✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Director of Public Health)	Dr Drew Walker	✓				А			
NHS Tayside (Director of Public Health)	Dr Emma Fletcher					А	А	A/S	

✓ Attended

A Submitted Apologies

A/S Submitted Apologies and was Substituted

No Longer a Member and has been replaced / Was not a Member at the Time

These meetings were not held due to health emergency

this pae is intentionally left blank