

PAC11-2019

PERFORMANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2018 TO DECEMBER 2018

COMMITTEE MEMBERS - (* - DENOTES VOTING MEMBER - APPOINTED FROM INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD)

<u>Organisation</u>	Member	Meeting Dates 2018					
		13/2	27/3	29/5	31/7	25/9	27/11
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member) **	Doug Cross *	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Roisin Smith *	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Helen Wright *	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Judith Golden *	✓	Α	Α			
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Jenny Alexander						А
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Norman Pratt						А
Chief Officer	David W Lynch	√	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓
Chief Finance Officer	Dave Berry	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner (not providing primary medical services)	Cesar Rodriguez	√	A	✓	✓	A	√
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Jane Martin	√	✓	Α	✓	Α	✓
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	A	A	√	✓	А	А
Chief Internal Auditor ***	Tony Gaskin	√	√	✓	✓	A/S	✓
Audit Scotland ****	Bruce Crosbie	****	✓	***	****	✓	****

/	A
✓	Attended
•	Allended

- A Submitted apologies
- A/S Submitted apologies and was substituted
- No longer a member and has been replaced / was not a member at the time
- * Denotes Voting Members
- ** Denotes Office Bearer. Periods of appointment are on fixed terms in accordance with legislation. At meeting of the Integration Joint Board held on 25th October, 2016, Doug Cross was appointed as Chair (the Chair of the Committee cannot also be the Chair of the Integration Joint Board).
- *** The Chief Internal Auditor is a member of the Committee and is not a member of the Integration Joint Board.
- Audit Scotland are not formal members of the Committee and are invited to attend at least one meeting of the Committee a year.

(Note: First meeting of the Committee was held on 17th January, 2017).

(Note: Membership are all members of the Integration Joint Board (only exceptions are Chief Internal Auditor and Audit Scotland).