PERFORMANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE - ATTENDANCES - JANUARY 2023 TO DECEMBER 2023

COMMITTEE MEMBERS - (* - DENOTES VOTING MEMBER – APPOINTED FROM INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD) **Organisation** <u>Member</u> Meeting Dates 2023 1/2 24/5 27/9 22/11 Ken Lynn ** **Dundee City Council (Elected Member) Dundee City Council (Elected Member)** Dorothy McHugh * NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member) Anne Buchanan * NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member) Sam Riddell * Chief Officer Vicky Irons ✓ Chief Finance Officer Dave Berry NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner - not James Cotton Α providing primary medical services) Α Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer) Diane McCulloch Α NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative) Raymond Marshall Carers' Representative Martyn Sloan Chief Internal Auditor *** Tony Gaskin

/	^ ++ ~ · ~ ~	ᆚ
٧	Attended	1

- A Submitted apologies
- A/S Submitted apologies and was substituted
- No longer a member and has been replaced / was not a member at the time
- * Denotes Voting Members
- Denotes Office Bearer. Periods of appointment are on fixed terms in accordance with legislation. At meeting of the Integration Joint Board held on 27th October, 2020, Trudy McLeay was appointed as Chair (the Chair of the Committee cannot also be the Chair of the Integration Joint Board).
- *** The Chief Internal Auditor is a member of the Committee and is not a member of the Integration Joint Board.
- **** Audit Scotland are not formal members of the Committee and are invited to attend at least one meeting of the Committee a year.

(Note: First meeting of the Committee was held on 17th January, 2017).

(Note: Membership are all members of the Integration Joint Board (only exceptions are Chief Internal Auditor and Audit Scotland).

This meeting was not required to be held.

this pae is intentionally left blank