

PERFORMANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE - ATTENDANCES - <u>JANUARY 2021 TO DECEMBER 2021</u>

COMMITTEE MEMBERS - (* - DENOTES VOTING MEMBER - APPOINTED FROM INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD)

<u>Organisation</u>	<u>Member</u>					
		3/2	24/3^	26/5	29/9	24/11
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Trudy McLeay **	✓		✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Helen Wright *	✓		✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Lynne Short *			✓	✓	
Dundee City Council (Elected Member)	Roisin Smith *	√				
NHS Tayside (Non Executive Member)	Donald McPherson *	√		✓	✓	
Chief Officer	Vicky Irons	√		✓	✓	
Chief Finance Officer	Dave Berry	√		✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Registered Medical Practitioner – not providing primary medical services)	James Cotton	А		А	Α	
Dundee City Council (Chief Social Work Officer)	Diane McCulloch	✓		✓	✓	
NHS Tayside (Staff Partnership Representative)	Raymond Marshall	А		✓	А	
Carers' Representative	Martyn Sloan	✓		✓	✓	
Chief Internal Auditor ***	Tony Gaskin	✓		✓	✓	
Audit Scotland ****	Anne Marie Machan	√		✓	✓	

/	Attend	lI
~	ΔΙΤΔΝΛ	מם

- A Submitted apologies
- A/S Submitted apologies and was substituted
- No longer a member and has been replaced / was not a member at the time
- * Denotes Voting Members
- Denotes Office Bearer. Periods of appointment are on fixed terms in accordance with legislation. At meeting of the Integration Joint Board held on 27th October, 2020, Trudy McLeay was appointed as Chair (the Chair of the Committee cannot also be the Chair of the Integration Joint Board).
- *** The Chief Internal Auditor is a member of the Committee and is <u>not</u> a member of the Integration Joint Board.
- **** Audit Scotland are not formal members of the Committee and are invited to attend at least one meeting of the Committee a year.

(Note: First meeting of the Committee was held on 17th January, 2017).

(Note: Membership are all members of the Integration Joint Board (only exceptions are Chief Internal Auditor and Audit Scotland).

^ This meeting did not take place.

this pae is intentionally left blank