UK Parliamentary Election : Dundee West Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on 8th June, 2017 between 7 am and 10 pm

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

| Candidate Name | Address of Candidate ¹ | Description of Candidate | Names of subscribers to be the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first) | If no longer nominated, reason why |
|-----------------|---|---------------------------------------|---|------------------------------------|
| Blain, Jenny | 16 Bower Mill Lane, Dundee. DD3 9UE | Scottish Liberal Democrats | Daniel Coleman Margaret G F Stewart Kirsty Margaret Hammond Nicholas James Hammond Jillian A Stewart Helen Dick Christopher Mulholland Brian Coleman Suzanne Vassie Tracy Mulholland | |
| Cormack, Darren | 130 Fauldburn Edinburgh EH12 8YJ | Scottish Conservative and Unionist | Donald E Hay Mark John Pelosi Thomas Waldron Sandra Myles Ewan Colin MacKessack-Leitch Duncan Reilly Shaw Lisa Franchi Maria Franchi Antonio Franchi Stephanie J Logan | |

UK Parliamentary Election : Dundee West Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

| A poll will be held on 8th June, 2017 between 7 am and 10 pm | | | | | | | |
|---|-----------------------------------|--------------------------|---|------------------------------------|--|--|--|
| The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column. | | | | | | | |
| Candidate Name | Address of Candidate ¹ | Description of Candidate | Names of subscribers to be the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first) | If no longer nominated, reason why | | | |
| Cowan, Alan | Dundee West Constituency | Scottish Labour Party | Kevin Keenan Lesley Brennan Dorothy Ann McHugh Frederick Potter Sheilla McAlister Crawford Barbara M Myloff Martin L Keenan Marlyn L Glen Damian G Brennan Katie Alexandra McHugh Pankurst | | | | |
| Dobson, Sean David | Dundee West Constituency | Independent | Peter Hill Yasmin M Choudhry Stephen McCluskey Gordon M Hill Karen Anne Laing Kimberley Kilminster Ruairidh J Duncan Colin McKane Irene Tanner Susan Hogg | | | | |

UK Parliamentary Election : Dundee West Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on 8th June, 2017 between 7 am and 10 pm

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

| Candidate Name | Address of Candidate ¹ | Description of Candidate | Names of subscribers to be the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first) | If no longer nominated, reason why |
|----------------|-----------------------------------|----------------------------------|--|------------------------------------|
| Law, Chris | Dundee West Constituency | Scottish National Party (SNP) | Joe Fitzpatrick John David Alexander Alan George Ross Anne Rendall Stewart R Hunter Roisin Margaret Smith Mark G Flynn Beth Whiteside Michael J Strachan Catherine Wooldridge | |

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, 20 City Square, Dundee on 11th May, 2017

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided