Dundee City Council

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of Member of Parliament on Thursday, 12th December 2019.

WARD	NAME AND ADDRESS OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT
Dundee West	Quinta Ebot Arrey (address in Dundee	Quinta Ebot Arrey
	West)	142 St Kilda Road, Dundee, DD3 9NL
Dundee West	Daniel Coleman 77 Americanmuir Road,	Fraser Macpherson
	Dundee, DD3 9AJ	2a Argyle Street, Dundee, DD4 7AL
Dundee West	Chris Law (address in Angus)	James C Beckers
		c/o Dundee SNP, 8 Old Glamis Road, Dundee, DD3
		8HP
Dundee West	Jim Malone 20 Hebrides Drive, Dundee,	Jim McGovern
	DD4 9SD	125B Kinghorne Road, Dundee, DD3 6PW
Dundee West	Stuart Waiton (address in Dundee West)	Stuart James Waiton
		30 Laird Street, Dundee, DD3 9QE
Dundee West	Tess White (address in West Aberdeenshire	Donald Hay
	and Kincardine)	1/1 248 Clepington Road, Dundee, DD3 8BJ

Dated this Wednesday, 20 November 2019

David R Martin Returning Officer

Dundee City Council 21 City Square Dundee DD1 9XE