Scottish Parliament Election

Notice of Election Agents Names

Region	North East Scotland
Date of Election	Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Fraser Bell, Regional Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Party / Individual Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
ABOLISH THE SCOTTISH PARLIAMENT PARTY	John Provan Mortimer	Flat 2/2, 2 Rhynie Drive, Glasgow, G51 2LE
ALBA PARTY	Isabella Johnstone Zambonini	42 Market Street, Ellon, Aberdeenshire, AB41 9GW
ALL FOR UNITY	James Giles	All For Unity, Suite 2, Fullarton House, 4 Fullarton Street, Ayr, KA7 1UB
FREEDOM ALLIANCE- INTEGRITY, SOCIETY, ECONOMY	Mary Pentland Steven	9 Ralston Road, Barrhead, East Renfrewshire, G78 2QQ
INDEPENDENT GREEN VOICE	Alistair McConnachie	Independent Green Voice, Clyde Offices, 2 nd Floor, 48 West George Street, Glasgow, G2 1BP
REFORM UK	Martyn William Greene	7/9 North St. David Street, Edinburgh, EH2 1AW
RENEW	Bruce Henderson	4 Kerrisk Drive, Dunfermline, KY11 8RG
RESTORE SCOTLAND	David Philip McHutchon	The Manse, Lower Cabrach, Huntly, AB54 4EW
SCOTTISH CONSERVATIVE AND UNIONIST PARTY	Mark McInnes	67 Northumberland Street, Edinburgh, EH3 6JG
SCOTTISH FAMILY PARTY	Michael Dennis Willis	29 Coney Park, Stirling, FK7 9LU
SCOTTISH GREEN PARTY	Andrei Teaca	41D Mount Street, Aberdeen, AB25 2QX
SCOTTISH LABOUR PARTY	Leo Plumb	Scottish Labour Party, 290 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4RE
SCOTTISH LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	Paul Moat	4 Clifton Terrace, Edinburgh, EH12 5DR
SCOTTISH LIBERTARIAN PARTY	Stephen McNamara	49 John Finnie Street, Kilmarnock, KA1 1BH
SCOTTISH NATIONAL PARTY (SNP)	Scott Martin	Scottish National Party, Gordon Lamb House, 3 Jackson's Entry, Edinburgh, EH8 8PJ
UK INDEPENDENCE PARTY (UKIP)	Donald MacKay	14 Turnpike Road, Blackwood, Lanarkshire, ML11 9YD
FARQUHARSON, Geoffrey Alexander	Geoffrey Farquharson	10 Windford Road, Sheddocksley, Aberdeen, AB16 6NQ
MARSHALL, Laura	Yvonne Methven	4 Haughhead Cottages,

			Laurencekirk, AB30 1ED
--	--	--	------------------------

Details of Sub-Agents Appointed

Name of Party / Individual Candidate	Name of Sub-Agent	Offices of Sub-Agent to which claims etc may be sent
ALBA PARTY	Carlo Umberto Zambonini	42 Market Street, Ellon, Aberdeenshire, AB41 9JD
INDEPENDENCE FOR SCOTLAND PARTY	Ron Hardie	22 Monteith Gardens, Stamperland, Glasgow, G76 8NU
RENEW	Colin McFadyen	4 Kerrisk Drive, Dunfermline, KY11 8RG
SCOTTISH CONSERVATIVE AND UNIONIST PARTY	Emma Farquhar	2 West Mount Street, Aberdeen, AB25 2RJ
SCOTTISH LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	Kerry Buist	4 Clifton Terrace, Edinburgh, EH12 5DR

Printed and published by the Regional Returning Officer, Election Office, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY on Wednesday 31st March 2021.

www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/SPE21