How Can We Help You?
Rate this page/information
Rate as Good   Rate as Average   Rate as Poor

Dundee Farmers' Markets

Farmers’ Markets take place on the third Saturday of the month from January to December.

The markets are located in City Square and operate from 9.00am to 4.00pm.

  • Saturday 20th December 2014
  • Saturday 21st February 2015
  • Saturday 21 March 2015
  • Saturday 18th April 2015
  • Saturday 16th May 2015
  • Saturday 20th June 2015
  • Saturday 18th July 2015
  • Saturday 15th August 2015
  • Saturday 19th September 2015
  • Saturday 17th October 2015
  • Saturday 21st November 2015
  • Saturday 19th December 2015

The Markets provide a showcase for a wide range of locally cultivated produce, with everything from organic vegetables to fresh eggs, and baking to beef.

  • Alex Butter Landscaping
  • Allan's Chilli Products
  • Arbroath Fisheries Ltd
  • Ayrshire Confectionary
  • Berit Thomson Pewterware
  • Brewsters
  • Cairn O Mhor
  • Charmed Choices
  • C & R White - Monarch Deer
  • Dave Gray Woodturning
  • Days Gone Bye
  • Earthen Images
  • Eden Brewery
  • Eeksie Peeksie Ceramics
  • Gemrock Handcrafted Jewellery
  • Harry's Treats
  • Hebridean Farm Shop Ltd

For further information regarding trading opportunities at Dundee Farmers’ Markets contact:

Sarah Craig, City Centre Manager
City Centre Management
Email: sarah.craig@dundeecity.gov.uk
Tel: 01382 434548

Map showing 8 City Square