What's On

Winter Exhibition

Winter Exhibition Image
Annual winter showcasing the extraordinary wealth and diversity of artistic talent from Scotland and further afield. The 2019 collection displays a lively and stylistically diverse selection of paintings, ceramics and applied arts by both well known and emerging names.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Promoted By: Eduardo Alessandro Studios
Dates
Tuesday 21st January 2020 9:30am
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 9:30am
Thursday 23rd January 2020 9:30am
Friday 24th January 2020 9:30am
Saturday 25th January 2020 9:30am
Sunday 26th January 2020 12:00pm
Monday 27th January 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 28th January 2020 9:30am
Wednesday 29th January 2020 9:30am
Thursday 30th January 2020 9:30am
Friday 31st January 2020 9:30am
Venue
30 Gray Street
Broughty Ferry
Dundee
DD5 2BJ
01382 737011
Map
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAssistance Dogs
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading