What's On

Christmas Trees at The Steeple/City Churches

Christmas Trees at The Steeple/City Churches Image
Our own living tree will be illuminated, and will be joined by five designed interpretations of a tree. Working with UNESCO City of Design and V&A Dundee, we have commissioned five high quality designs from artists and designers around the theme of a tree - these could be knitted, wooden, living trees, fabric, metal or any other material sculptures. The structures will bring design into the heart of our celebrations, and will carry a message about sustainability and eco awareness. The trees will be kept by the city for future use.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Dates
Monday 28th November 2022 TBC
Tuesday 29th November 2022 TBC
Wednesday 30th November 2022 TBC
Thursday 1st December 2022 TBC
Friday 2nd December 2022 TBC
Saturday 3rd December 2022 TBC
Sunday 4th December 2022 TBC
Monday 5th December 2022 TBC
Tuesday 6th December 2022 TBC
Wednesday 7th December 2022 TBC
Thursday 8th December 2022 TBC
Friday 9th December 2022 TBC
Saturday 10th December 2022 TBC
Sunday 11th December 2022 TBC
Monday 12th December 2022 TBC
Tuesday 13th December 2022 TBC
Wednesday 14th December 2022 TBC
Thursday 15th December 2022 TBC
Friday 16th December 2022 TBC
Saturday 17th December 2022 TBC
Sunday 18th December 2022 TBC
Monday 19th December 2022 TBC
Tuesday 20th December 2022 TBC
Wednesday 21st December 2022 TBC
Thursday 22nd December 2022 TBC
Friday 23rd December 2022 TBC
Saturday 24th December 2022 TBC
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading