What's On

Early Years - Story Sessions

Early Years - Story Sessions Image
Our Special Story Sacks are bursting at the seams with exciting stories and activities - bringing books to life for inquisitive and imaginative 3 to 5 year olds. Settle down with your little bookworms and find out where the story will take you.

Available at regular times throughout the day.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Normal admission applies. Members and under 4s free of charge.
Promoted By: Dundee Science Centre
Dates
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:00am
Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 21st November 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00am
Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00am
Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00am
Monday 27th November 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 28th November 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00am
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:00am
Friday 1st December 2017 10:00am
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:00am
Monday 4th December 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00am
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00am
Friday 8th December 2017 10:00am
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00am
Monday 11th December 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00am
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:00am
Friday 15th December 2017 10:00am
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:00am
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00am
Monday 18th December 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00am
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:00am
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00am
Saturday 23rd December 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00am
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:00am
Friday 29th December 2017 10:00am
Saturday 30th December 2017 10:00am
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:00am
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading