Continuing Life Writing

Continuing Life Writing Image
Wednesday evenings 6.30-8.30pm for ten weeks 6th October - 8th December 2021.

This a workshop-based course for more experienced writers or those who have completed A Practical Introduction to Life Writing and would like to develop their writing through exercises and work on personal writing projects.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
£70-£80.
Promoted By: Lifelong Learning Dundee
Dates
Wednesday 6th October 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday 13th October 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday 20th October 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday 27th October 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday 10th November 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday 17th November 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday 24th November 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday 1st December 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday 8th December 2021 6:30pm
Venue