What's On

Dundee Summer (Bash) Streets Festival 2022

Dundee Summer (Bash) Streets Festival 2022  Image
Free all-ages shows, street entertainment, live music, storytelling, interactive activities, workshops and more in this street festival.

Dundee Summer (Bash) Street Festival will leave no-one in doubt that Dundee is the home of comics, celebrating the characters, stories, history and upcoming talent. We'll proudly proclaim the city to be Beanotown with a pop-up comic museum, workshops, talks, film screenings, street fun, marble runs and world record attempts!

For more information view the full programme.

Supported by EventScotland as part of Year of Stories 2022.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Promoted By: Dundee City Council - City Development (City Promotion - Events Team)
Dates
Thursday 14th July 2022 10:00am
Friday 15th July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 16th July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 17th July 2022 10:00am
Monday 18th July 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 19th July 2022 10:00am
Wednesday 20th July 2022 10:00am
Thursday 21st July 2022 10:00am
Friday 22nd July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 23rd July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 24th July 2022 10:00am