What's On

Generation of Waste

Generation of Waste Image
Generation of Waste is a collaborative project coordinated by Sustainable Fashion Scotland, Beira, and Zero Waste Design Online Collective. The exhibit offers the chance to learn about the climate and social impacts of fashion’s textile waste and discover sustainable solutions from around the world that are collaboratively catalysing change.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Dates
Thursday 30th May 2024 9:00am
Friday 31st May 2024 9:00am
Saturday 1st June 2024 9:30am
Monday 3rd June 2024 9:00am
Tuesday 4th June 2024 9:00am
Wednesday 5th June 2024 10:00am
Thursday 6th June 2024 9:00am
Friday 7th June 2024 9:00am
Saturday 8th June 2024 9:30am
Monday 10th June 2024 9:00am
Tuesday 11th June 2024 9:00am
Wednesday 12th June 2024 10:00am
Thursday 13th June 2024 9:00am
Friday 14th June 2024 9:00am
Saturday 15th June 2024 9:30am