What's On

A Woman's Perspective

A Womans Perspective Image
Our annual winter works on paper display celebrates women artists. It coincides with the significant loan of Lady Glenorchy painted by Dundee born portraitist, Katherine Read. Highlighting diverse stories, the display explores women's contribution to the visual culture of their time.

Image:
Ada Hill Walker, Woman Reading


Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Saturday 16th November 2019 10:00am
Sunday 17th November 2019 12:30pm
Monday 18th November 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 19th November 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:00am
Thursday 21st November 2019 10:00am
Friday 22nd November 2019 10:00am
Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00am
Sunday 24th November 2019 12:30pm
Monday 25th November 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 26th November 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:00am
Thursday 28th November 2019 10:00am
Friday 29th November 2019 10:00am
Saturday 30th November 2019 10:00am
Sunday 1st December 2019 12:30pm
Monday 2nd December 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00am
Thursday 5th December 2019 10:00am
Friday 6th December 2019 10:00am
Saturday 7th December 2019 10:00am
Sunday 8th December 2019 12:30pm
Monday 9th December 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00am
Thursday 12th December 2019 10:00am
Friday 13th December 2019 10:00am
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00am
Sunday 15th December 2019 12:30pm
Monday 16th December 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00am
Thursday 19th December 2019 10:00am
Friday 20th December 2019 10:00am
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00am
Sunday 22nd December 2019 12:30pm
Monday 23rd December 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 24th December 2019 10:00am
Friday 27th December 2019 10:00am
Saturday 28th December 2019 10:00am
Sunday 29th December 2019 12:30pm
Monday 30th December 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 31st December 2019 10:00am
Friday 3rd January 2020 10:00am
Saturday 4th January 2020 10:00am
Sunday 5th January 2020 12:30pm
Monday 6th January 2020 10:00am
Tuesday 7th January 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 8th January 2020 10:00am
Thursday 9th January 2020 10:00am
Friday 10th January 2020 10:00am
Saturday 11th January 2020 10:00am
Sunday 12th January 2020 12:30pm
Monday 13th January 2020 10:00am
Tuesday 14th January 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:00am
Thursday 16th January 2020 10:00am
Friday 17th January 2020 10:00am
Saturday 18th January 2020 10:00am
Sunday 19th January 2020 12:30pm
Monday 20th January 2020 10:00am
Tuesday 21st January 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:00am
Thursday 23rd January 2020 10:00am
Friday 24th January 2020 10:00am
Saturday 25th January 2020 10:00am
Sunday 26th January 2020 12:30pm
Monday 27th January 2020 10:00am
Tuesday 28th January 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 29th January 2020 10:00am
Thursday 30th January 2020 10:00am
Friday 31st January 2020 10:00am
Saturday 1st February 2020 10:00am
Sunday 2nd February 2020 12:30pm
Contact
The McManus: DundeeÒ€ℒs Art Gallery & Museum
01382 307200
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading