What's On

Monty's Stay and Play

Montys Stay and Play Image
Monty's Stay and Play Session Times:
Monday 9.30-10.30am and 11.30am-12.30pm
Tuesday 10-11am
Wednesday 9.30-11am and 1.30-3pm
Thursday 10-11am
Friday 10-11am and 1.30-2.30pm.
Saturday 9.30-10.30am and 11.30am-12.30pm.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.


Promoted By: Monty's Stay and Play
Dates
Monday 9th December 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 11th December 2019 9:30am
Thursday 12th December 2019 10:00am
Friday 13th December 2019 10:00am
Saturday 14th December 2019 9:30am
Monday 16th December 2019 9:30am
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 18th December 2019 9:30am
Thursday 19th December 2019 10:00am
Friday 20th December 2019 10:00am
Saturday 21st December 2019 9:30am
Monday 6th January 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 7th January 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 8th January 2020 9:30am
Thursday 9th January 2020 10:00am
Friday 10th January 2020 10:00am
Saturday 11th January 2020 9:30am
Monday 13th January 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 14th January 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 15th January 2020 9:30am
Thursday 16th January 2020 10:00am
Friday 17th January 2020 10:00am
Saturday 18th January 2020 9:30am
Monday 20th January 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 21st January 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 9:30am
Thursday 23rd January 2020 10:00am
Friday 24th January 2020 10:00am
Saturday 25th January 2020 9:30am
Monday 27th January 2020 9:30am
Tuesday 28th January 2020 10:00am
Wednesday 29th January 2020 9:30am
Thursday 30th January 2020 10:00am
Friday 31st January 2020 10:00am
Venue
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading