What's On

Beautiful People

Beautiful People Image
A creative company for older people. A place to meet new people, make creative connections and explore making performances together.

Term 1: w/b 19 September - w/b 28 November 2022
Term 2: w/b 16 January - w/b 20 March 2023
Term 3: w/b 17 April - w/b 19 June 2023

Engage at Dundee Rep and Scottish Dance Theatre is a vibrant programme of work that brings together a range of classes, dramatherapy services and projects across our dance and theatre companies as well a series of creative interventions and dynamic new performances.

It is our mission to deliver high quality artistic experiences that bring people together and have something to say about the world that we live in. We believe in the power of the Arts as a vital act of community and as a tool for dialogue and change across our society. We aim to create opportunities for people across Dundee and further afield to access creative activity and to encourage participation across our programme.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Full £70 / Concession £58 / Family £62.
Promoted By: Engage at Dundee Rep and Scottish Dance Theatre
Dates
Wednesday 8th February 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 15th February 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 22nd February 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 1st March 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 8th March 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 15th March 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 22nd March 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 29th March 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 19th April 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 26th April 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 3rd May 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 10th May 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 17th May 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 24th May 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 31st May 2023 1:30pm
Wednesday 7th June 2023 1:30pm
Thursday 15th June 2023 1:30pm
Contact
Venue
Tay Square
Dundee
DD1 1PB
01382 223530
Map
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAccess RampsAssistance DogsHard of HearingWC Disabled
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading