What's On

TransitionKnit

TransitionKnit  Image
Our drop-in knitting group is open to everyone from absolute beginners to those who have been knitting for more years than they care to remember.

We have all the materials necessary to get you started or to help you learn new techniques. Tea and coffee provided.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: Transition Dundee
Dates
Wednesday 17th July 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 24th July 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 31st July 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 7th August 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 14th August 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 21st August 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 28th August 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 4th September 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 11th September 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 18th September 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 25th September 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 2nd October 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 9th October 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 16th October 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 23rd October 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 30th October 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 6th November 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 13th November 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 20th November 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 27th November 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 4th December 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 11th December 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 18th December 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 8th January 2025 9:30am
Wednesday 15th January 2025 9:30am
Wednesday 22nd January 2025 9:30am
Wednesday 29th January 2025 9:30am