What's On

Dundee Art Society - Art For All

Dundee Art Society - Art For All Image
Come along and join this fun and friendly painting class. Whether you are a complete beginner, rekindling an old passion or a more experienced artist there is something for everyone.

Bring your own subject and materials or try a new technique and methods to enrich your painting experience. The class is tutored and offers a friendly and collaborative get-to-gether to pursue your interest in art.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Member Drop-in £14/ Monthly £48/ Student member Drop-in £12 Monthly £40.
Promoted By: Dundee Art Society
Dates
Wednesday 26th June 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 3rd July 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 10th July 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 17th July 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 24th July 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 31st July 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 7th August 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 14th August 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 21st August 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 28th August 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 4th September 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 11th September 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 18th September 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 25th September 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 2nd October 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 9th October 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 16th October 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 23rd October 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 30th October 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 4th December 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 11th December 2024 1:30pm
Wednesday 18th December 2024 1:30pm
Venue
17 Roseangle
Dundee
DD1 4LP