What's On

Kimono Afternoon Tea

Kimono Afternoon Tea Image
Fancy an extra special treat at Tatha Bar & Kitchen, V&A Dundee?

Savour our new Japanese take on afternoon tea complemented by sweeping views of the River Tay at Tatha, Inspired by Kimono: Kyoto to Catwalk, showcased at V&A Dundee, our afternoon tea pays homage to Japan's iconic garment and its global influence on fashion.

Prepare your taste buds for a delightful fusion of Japanese and Scottish flavours. We've infused traditional afternoon tea with Japanese flair, featuring indulgent treats like miso caramel and white chocolate tart, matcha and vanilla cake, and a selection of savoury delights including miso soup and crispy fried kataifi prawns accompanied by zingy wasabi mayonnaise.

Afternoon Tea must be booked at least 24 hours in advance.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
£30 per person.
Promoted By: Tatha Bar and Kitchen, V&A Dundee
Dates
Monday 22nd July 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 23rd July 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 24th July 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 25th July 2024 2:00pm
Friday 26th July 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 27th July 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 28th July 2024 2:00pm
Monday 29th July 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 30th July 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 31st July 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 1st August 2024 2:00pm
Friday 2nd August 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 3rd August 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 4th August 2024 2:00pm
Monday 5th August 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 6th August 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 7th August 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 8th August 2024 2:00pm
Friday 9th August 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 10th August 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 11th August 2024 2:00pm
Monday 12th August 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 13th August 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 14th August 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 15th August 2024 2:00pm
Friday 16th August 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 17th August 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 18th August 2024 2:00pm
Monday 19th August 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 20th August 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 21st August 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 22nd August 2024 2:00pm
Friday 23rd August 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 24th August 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 25th August 2024 2:00pm
Monday 26th August 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 27th August 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 28th August 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 29th August 2024 2:00pm
Friday 30th August 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 31st August 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 1st September 2024 2:00pm
Monday 2nd September 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 3rd September 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 4th September 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 5th September 2024 2:00pm
Friday 6th September 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 7th September 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 8th September 2024 2:00pm
Monday 9th September 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 10th September 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 11th September 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 12th September 2024 2:00pm
Friday 13th September 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 14th September 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 15th September 2024 2:00pm
Monday 16th September 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 17th September 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 18th September 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 19th September 2024 2:00pm
Friday 20th September 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 21st September 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 22nd September 2024 2:00pm
Monday 23rd September 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 24th September 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 25th September 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 26th September 2024 2:00pm
Friday 27th September 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 28th September 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 29th September 2024 2:00pm
Monday 30th September 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 1st October 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 2nd October 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 3rd October 2024 2:00pm
Friday 4th October 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 5th October 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 6th October 2024 2:00pm
Monday 7th October 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 8th October 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 9th October 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 10th October 2024 2:00pm
Friday 11th October 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 12th October 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 13th October 2024 2:00pm
Monday 14th October 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 15th October 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 16th October 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 17th October 2024 2:00pm
Friday 18th October 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 19th October 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 20th October 2024 2:00pm
Monday 21st October 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 22nd October 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 23rd October 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 24th October 2024 2:00pm
Friday 25th October 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 26th October 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 27th October 2024 2:00pm
Monday 28th October 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 29th October 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 30th October 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 31st October 2024 2:00pm
Friday 1st November 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 2nd November 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 3rd November 2024 2:00pm
Monday 4th November 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 5th November 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 6th November 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 7th November 2024 2:00pm
Friday 8th November 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 9th November 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 10th November 2024 2:00pm
Monday 11th November 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 12th November 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 13th November 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 14th November 2024 2:00pm
Friday 15th November 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 16th November 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 17th November 2024 2:00pm
Monday 18th November 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 19th November 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 20th November 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 21st November 2024 2:00pm
Friday 22nd November 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 23rd November 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 24th November 2024 2:00pm
Monday 25th November 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 26th November 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 27th November 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 28th November 2024 2:00pm
Friday 29th November 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 30th November 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 1st December 2024 2:00pm
Monday 2nd December 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 3rd December 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 4th December 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 5th December 2024 2:00pm
Friday 6th December 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 7th December 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 8th December 2024 2:00pm
Monday 9th December 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 10th December 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 11th December 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 12th December 2024 2:00pm
Friday 13th December 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 14th December 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 15th December 2024 2:00pm
Monday 16th December 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 17th December 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 18th December 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 19th December 2024 2:00pm
Friday 20th December 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 21st December 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 22nd December 2024 2:00pm
Monday 23rd December 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 24th December 2024 2:00pm
Wednesday 25th December 2024 2:00pm
Thursday 26th December 2024 2:00pm
Friday 27th December 2024 2:00pm
Saturday 28th December 2024 2:00pm
Sunday 29th December 2024 2:00pm
Monday 30th December 2024 2:00pm
Tuesday 31st December 2024 2:00pm
Venue
1 Riverside Esplanade
Dundee
DD1 4EZ
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAssistance DogsDisabled ParkingHard of HearingWC Disabled