What's On

The Street at The McManus (Bash)

The Street at The McManus (Bash)  Image
Comic-themed family fun with 'drop in and spot it'. Explore The Street on a self-led Find The "Bash" Street additions. Drop in, free.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Tuesday 12th July 2022 10:00am
Wednesday 13th July 2022 10:00am
Thursday 14th July 2022 10:00am
Friday 15th July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 16th July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 17th July 2022 12:30pm
Monday 18th July 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 19th July 2022 10:00am
Wednesday 20th July 2022 10:00am
Thursday 21st July 2022 10:00am
Friday 22nd July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 23rd July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 24th July 2022 12:30pm
Contact
McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery and Museum
01382 307200
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading