What's On

A History Heritage and Architecture Walk Tour

A History Heritage and Architecture Walk Tour Image
A Bright Dundee guided tour around the Albert Square in the City Centre is narrated in English in daylight and weather permitting. A tour concerns the history heritage and architecture of the area, which involves a wee saunter outdoors for about an hour and a half. It is informative and entertaining, striving to build a picture in the mind of what actually existed around the square in the late 19th century. You discover certain artefacts attached to the buildings and learn the meanings of statues and plaques along the way.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

£10.
Booking Required
Promoted By: Bright Dundee Tours
Dates
Monday 24th February 2020 1:00pm
Tuesday 25th February 2020 1:00pm
Wednesday 26th February 2020 1:00pm
Thursday 27th February 2020 1:00pm
Friday 28th February 2020 1:00pm
Saturday 29th February 2020 1:00pm
Sunday 1st March 2020 1:00pm
Monday 2nd March 2020 1:00pm
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 1:00pm
Wednesday 4th March 2020 1:00pm
Thursday 5th March 2020 1:00pm
Friday 6th March 2020 1:00pm
Saturday 7th March 2020 1:00pm
Sunday 8th March 2020 1:00pm
Monday 9th March 2020 1:00pm
Tuesday 10th March 2020 1:00pm
Wednesday 11th March 2020 1:00pm
Thursday 12th March 2020 1:00pm
Friday 13th March 2020 1:00pm
Saturday 14th March 2020 1:00pm
Sunday 15th March 2020 1:00pm
Monday 16th March 2020 1:00pm
Tuesday 17th March 2020 1:00pm
Wednesday 18th March 2020 1:00pm
Thursday 19th March 2020 1:00pm
Friday 20th March 2020 1:00pm
Saturday 21st March 2020 1:00pm
Sunday 22nd March 2020 1:00pm
Monday 23rd March 2020 1:00pm
Tuesday 24th March 2020 1:00pm
Wednesday 25th March 2020 1:00pm
Thursday 26th March 2020 1:00pm
Friday 27th March 2020 1:00pm
Saturday 28th March 2020 1:00pm
Sunday 29th March 2020 1:00pm
Monday 30th March 2020 1:00pm
Tuesday 31st March 2020 1:00pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading