What's On

The Victorian Landscape

The Victorian Landscape Image
During the nineteenth century, landscape as a genre in art, and the medium of watercolour came into their own. This year's Winter Works on Paper features artists already represented in oil in the gallery, including John MacWhirter and William McTaggart, offering the chance to compare the effects achieved by artists in their use of different media.

FREE. No need to book, just drop in!

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Sunday 19th November 2017 12:30pm
Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 21st November 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00am
Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00am
Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am
Sunday 26th November 2017 12:30pm
Monday 27th November 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 28th November 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00am
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:00am
Friday 1st December 2017 10:00am
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am
Sunday 3rd December 2017 12:30pm
Monday 4th December 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00am
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00am
Friday 8th December 2017 10:00am
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am
Sunday 10th December 2017 12:30pm
Monday 11th December 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00am
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:00am
Friday 15th December 2017 10:00am
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:00am
Sunday 17th December 2017 12:30pm
Monday 18th December 2017 10:00am
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00am
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00am
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:00am
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00am
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:00am
Friday 29th December 2017 10:00am
Saturday 30th December 2017 10:00am
Sunday 31st December 2017 12:30pm
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00am
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00am
Friday 5th January 2018 10:00am
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00am
Sunday 7th January 2018 12:30pm
Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00am
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00am
Friday 12th January 2018 10:00am
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am
Sunday 14th January 2018 12:30pm
Monday 15th January 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00am
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00am
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00am
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00am
Sunday 21st January 2018 12:30pm
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00am
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00am
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00am
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am
Sunday 28th January 2018 12:30pm
Contact
The McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery & Museum
01382 307200
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading