What's On

Links With The Past

Links With The Past Image
1,500 years ago a Pictish man was buried with great respect at Lundin Links long cist cemetery near Largo in Fife. A partnership project between The McManus and the University of Edinburgh's Unit for Forensic Anthropology Research has uncovered new details about the man's life and death which are revealed in our new display. The project was supported by a grant from the Art Fund.

FREE. No need to book, just drop in!

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Dates
Monday 17th December 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 18th December 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 19th December 2018 10:00am
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:00am
Friday 21st December 2018 10:00am
Saturday 22nd December 2018 10:00am
Sunday 23rd December 2018 12:30pm
Monday 24th December 2018 10:00am
Friday 28th December 2018 10:00am
Saturday 29th December 2018 10:00am
Sunday 30th December 2018 12:30pm
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:00am
Friday 4th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 5th January 2019 10:00am
Sunday 6th January 2019 12:30pm
Monday 7th January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 8th January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00am
Friday 11th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 12th January 2019 10:00am
Sunday 13th January 2019 12:30pm
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 15th January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00am
Friday 18th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00am
Sunday 20th January 2019 12:30pm
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00am
Friday 25th January 2019 10:00am
Saturday 26th January 2019 10:00am
Sunday 27th January 2019 12:30pm
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00am
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:00am
Friday 1st February 2019 10:00am
Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:00am
Sunday 3rd February 2019 12:30pm
Monday 4th February 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 5th February 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:00am
Thursday 7th February 2019 10:00am
Friday 8th February 2019 10:00am
Saturday 9th February 2019 10:00am
Sunday 10th February 2019 12:30pm
Monday 11th February 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:00am
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00am
Friday 15th February 2019 10:00am
Saturday 16th February 2019 10:00am
Sunday 17th February 2019 12:30pm
Monday 18th February 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:00am
Thursday 21st February 2019 10:00am
Friday 22nd February 2019 10:00am
Saturday 23rd February 2019 10:00am
Sunday 24th February 2019 12:30pm
Monday 25th February 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:00am
Thursday 28th February 2019 10:00am
Friday 1st March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 2nd March 2019 10:00am
Sunday 3rd March 2019 12:30pm
Monday 4th March 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00am
Thursday 7th March 2019 10:00am
Friday 8th March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 9th March 2019 10:00am
Sunday 10th March 2019 12:30pm
Monday 11th March 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00am
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:00am
Friday 15th March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00am
Sunday 17th March 2019 12:30pm
Monday 18th March 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00am
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:00am
Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 23rd March 2019 10:00am
Sunday 24th March 2019 12:30pm
Monday 25th March 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00am
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00am
Friday 29th March 2019 10:00am
Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00am
Contact
The McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery & Museum
01382 307200
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading